Limelight Forums

Full Version: Correctional Officer AMA
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I am a correctional officer for the state of Texas. I work in a prison with thousands of convicts. If you have any questions AMA
Weirdest contraband find?
oooh it all make sense now,

how long have you been working as a CO?
now i know why your such a dick aggresive guy

jk ly dan no homo
how many times do the prisoners peg u on a daily basis
(Oct 9, 2019, 09:04 PM)Montyfatcat Wrote: [ -> ]Weirdest contraband find?

Last week I was doing a cell search on this short Mexican dude. Under his toilet I found soap formed into a dildo and boxers cut into a thong.
(Oct 9, 2019, 09:06 PM)Project Wrote: [ -> ]oooh it all make sense now,

how long have you been working as a CO?

I joined the academy in December of last year, so I’m coming up on a year. I started working visitation, where the inmates can visit with their family. Now I work in high security at my unit.
(Oct 9, 2019, 09:24 PM)Zaidplays Wrote: [ -> ]now i know why your such a dick aggresive guy

jk ly dan no homo

TBH I’m probably less of a dick in game than I am at work. You’ve gotta be very thick skinned and quick minded with insults to keep from getting chewed up by the inmates.
(Oct 9, 2019, 09:36 PM)Hungames Wrote: [ -> ]how many times do the prisoners peg u on a daily basis

Other way around buddy
Do you expect to move up (or lateral to some other department) or stay in corrections? Here in Louisiana if you go corrections for jails or prisons, you'll never get out.
(Oct 9, 2019, 10:29 PM)Gungranny Wrote: [ -> ]Do you expect to move up (or lateral to some other department) or stay in corrections? Here in Louisiana if you go corrections for jails or prisons, you'll never get out.