Limelight Forums

Full Version: PR -> iDankCai
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Reported Players: iDankCai (STEAM_0:1:164046655) ()
Server: TrueNorth
Time: 2019-Apr-21 18:30
Summary: Accused has just murdered a unarmed civilian as a chef. I proceed to point a weapon at him and move into the store. While I am detaining him he holsters his weapon to put it back into his inventory...

Evidence: https://plays.tv/video/5cbca7e0b13e37e3f...lrp-fearrp
I did do everything you told me to, it shows I did in the video so how did i fearrp? I also said ic 'ok' and told you I would do it, but your audio is so low so it's hard to hear, but you are able to, so you knew I was going to do it as well so I don't understand why you're reporting me for that.
Also if you want reason why I killed him as a chef, I told you ic but clearly you have disregarded what I said so you can make a malicious report on me because you and  your group of idiots always come to me and annoy me and ruin my rp all the time, and every time I do something you try to lie and do anything you can to get me banned, it's obvious what your trying to do I don't know why you do why can't you and your group of liars just get lost, literally 10 minutes before one of your buddies was recording him raiding me trying to get me to failrp and threatened to report me, which is ironic because he ended up breaking the rules.

The reason why I murdered him? First of all he didn't die. Second of all there was a lot of RP backround to this guy trying to kill me all the time which I and the other cop who dealt with him explained it to you, and he came in my store threatening me again. So how about you quit your false reports on me and get a life?