Limelight Forums

Full Version: PR -> [S3][L²:RP] Riggs🔫
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Reported Players: [S3][L²:RP] Riggs🔫 (STEAM_0:1:116551935)  ()
Server: Rockford
Time: 2018-Apr-27 20:21
Summary: Rule(s) broken: RDM, Attempted MRDM, Random Raid, Disrespect in OOC.

So I was a Police officer in this dictatorship run by Kvatch (his job was still Pres even though he was ordering executions for not driving Trabants or some shit), he told these police to raid this wharehouse, the police went in with SWAT and Riggs and another officer (not sure who the other officer was) proceeded to gun down unarmed civilians in the raid. He was getting too carried away with all the executions and arrests he made during the dictatorship that he thought it was OK to KOS anyone in the building), this unfortunately included a large group of unarmed Civs. I don't have screenshots as it happened too fast for me to catch but I do have a confession in OOC after everyone started complaining. OOC even got turned off because so many people were complaining about what riggs did and the way Kvatch told them what to do. Riggs IS THE ONE IN THE WHITE SHIRT from GamerPro's video.
Evidence: 

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f...1371735351

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/7656...2474112647

Gamerpro's video: https://youtu.be/A3o6j1HB0VE

He got demoted for it afterwords, that's why he's an anarchist.
Involved: 

We ran inside the kellco after a lock down put on. We were sitting inside and then got wall banged by swat or a officer. They then blew down the door and then starting firing shots at us for no reason ( we wearn't armed ). Then we sorted some stuff out IC and then continued with our business and they were demoted and they started to complain in OOC.
--Involved--

All of us were unarmed inside of the warehouse, sitting on blue chairs iirc.