Limelight Forums

Full Version: The Ctrl+V Game
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
Ok, the game is simple:

Go to quick reply and press Ctrl+V. Then hit post.

Let us take a look at what you decided to copy last.

Me: https://gyazo.com/2787f408d916156f966c82a8286616ea

[If what you copied last breaks the forum rules, it would best to come back another time Smile]
https://puu.sh/ncSj6/2b94339485.png
Player [L²] Voluptious (STEAM_0:0:41674539) has joined the game.

Trolling 101
/pm Judge fuck off
Suggestion for <in-game/forum/teamspeak etc.>

In detail, explain your suggestion:

Why should this be implemented?
Underground Power Cables

Copied the name of a cities skyline mod.
" she is all yours, I am actually practicing celibacy"
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Hide the body in the cellar while I grab the duct tape.
What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across theUSA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its ful