Limelight Forums

Full Version: PR on Wells
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Name of Player: Wells

SteamID: [font=Verdana]STEAM_0:0:104737395 [/font]

Server: Rockford

Time: 20:40

Summary: Wells as a Farmer decided to kill an man whom robbed his home. He then decided to gun two officers down for attempting to arrest him as a farmer. He then stole my police car and drove away in it.

Evidence:

The whole event began when Wells' recognised me as the person whom placed a ban request on, he then quoted me in the video of the ban request and gunned the cops down again no evidence of this as he used voice.

Logs can be used to confirm evidence of kills.
*Involved*

I was there when this madness happened and Lizard, I'm guessing was the driver of the green lambo crashed into the tree and Wells here decided to kill him or the passenger also. He also shot me thinking I was a police officer too. I don't know but I don't think this is the French revolution. What I saw was mass murder from my point of view and too much aggressive RP