Limelight Forums

Full Version: Ben's Resignation
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey all,

So I've been wrestling with this for a couple of months now and I'm sure it's not a surprise to some of you to hear that it's my time to go. With the shit situation going on globally at the moment on top of being hammered with IRL work, it doesn't leave me with much free time to do anything anymore and with what little time I do get, I end up feeling incredibly drained both mentally and physically from doing literally anything.

Although all this sounds depressing, there is some light at the end of the tunnel as I'm currently planning my wedding for the beginning of 2021 which is pretty exciting, though it's making me hella nervous. (Please don't tell Zoe)

There's too many of you for me to shout out individually, you've all been fantastic over the years and I appreciate that. (Except )

It's been a privilege to serve on the staff team during my time here, big love to you guys especially for all the hard work and dedication you've had to the job.

I'll likely pop my head up at times to see what's going on so by all means, feel free to contact me via the usual channels if anyone wants a chat.

Have a good one lads,

[Image: S5c1DWq.png]

probably dont remember you but enjoy life i guess

also who the fuck is zoe
(Aug 1, 2020, 02:46 PM)Ishnifan Wrote: [ -> ]probably dont remember you but enjoy life i guess

also who the fuck is zoe

The fiancée believe it or not.
(Aug 1, 2020, 02:48 PM)Ben Wrote: [ -> ]
(Aug 1, 2020, 02:46 PM)Ishnifan Wrote: [ -> ]probably dont remember you but enjoy life i guess

also who the fuck is zoe

The fiancée believe it or not.

never knew you had a fiancee or you proposed to her when i left limelight for a while
Bye Ben Sad

Guv

Take Care Ben. i wish you all the best
OH NOOOO 
we will miss you bro
Take care man
Ben,