Limelight Forums

Full Version: PR -> lampard
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Reported Players: lampard (STEAM_0:0:44175175) ()
Server: EU Live
Time: 2020-Jun-17 15:42
Summary: So I was a cop patroling doing my thing when I see a speeding Ferrari.
All of a sudden when I start to chase the car Lampard crashes in the back of my car destroying his own vehicle.
I decided to ignore the Ferarri and focus on the car that just crashed into me, I get out and not even 2 seconds later Lampard throws a molly. I'm confused about why he decided to ram me (cop bait) and immediately tries to attack me (RDM).

I don't know why my recording was lagging but the points I stated are clear to see from the clip.
Evidence: https://youtu.be/z2JWF3vLno0
I didn't crash into the back of your car(it's even visible in the video) I turned left to take over and then u t-boned me into the wall, u even admitted on vc, but it's visible so no prob. 
The Molotov was supposed to be on your car, for the t-bone that u caused, both my car got rekt and I lost some hp due to t-bone. 
Find it pretty funny to report and straight-up lie about stuff that's visible Smile.
I'm confused about what you think I lied about?

Also T-bone? From what I can see I was on the right side of the road.
This is literally the definition of a t-bone angle... Well if I can see it right, I hope I can...
[Image: 6001a6c3e8c47a1a87b9e27fd3236620.png]
(Jun 17, 2020, 06:30 PM)lampard Wrote: [ -> ]This is literally the definition of a t-bone angle... Well if I can see it right, I hope I can...
[Image: 6001a6c3e8c47a1a87b9e27fd3236620.png]

Maybe I was in that angle cause you hit my car?

Nonetheless no reason to try to kill me.