Limelight Forums

Full Version: Unban /
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So i record video's for fun on different communies. I joined this one afew years ago and left about an year ago….
So i started playing again. After a week or so a dude named kept Private Messaging me and my friend ‍ ‍  
He first shot all our pots to bits and pieces. then jacked our car and hide it. the second day he just broke our pots like 2 times or so.
Then stealing our car… So when i was redcording i realized that i dont want this anymore…. but i still want to play on this server.
So i created a new acount and bought gmod and use my friends acount.   Just to let him not notice me im in the game.... for a while that went good but i still wanted to play with my buddy. so the next day {Day of release of Thread } He joined around 1 o clock. after that it went down hill. He started to look up our house and took my car so if we wanted to leave we need to use my mates car and needed to go both and the same time. We knew  something like this would happen so i sstarted my recording. Fortunatly i changed my game top 64 bit and didnt do my obs so it only has audio and black screen. as soon as we saw it happening we got back and he stole all of them. i replaced the pots that he destroyed trough metagaming and failrp because he was playing unfair

But siller did more things and some of them i have proof some of them i dont:

Metagaming: Looking for my red Toyota prius and aim with his mouse on the car to see my name apair and raid the house wich is conected to it...

FailRp: I aimed a UZi at him in a closed area and he started running.

Failrp/Metagaming: He looked up where we are and calls the police so they will destroy them pure for trolling purpeses only.

Harresing: Swearing at us trough pm. i have an history with people doing that. and i find it pritty unrespectfully and he said thing i could go to the local police for.