Limelight Forums

Full Version: Trooper Steel Advice Column (AMA)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
So... people seem to like Trooper Steel but being he's generally anti - social unless you are breaking the law I figured I'd provide a place for people to reach out here. If you have questions for PilotC, Trooper Steel, or want IC / OOC advice please feel free to post here. 

Please understand all advice will be given from a Trooper Steel perspective unless you specifically request PilotC advice (don't know why in your right mind you'd want that though) and so it'll be harsh, aggressive, and likely lead to my staff position being reconsidered.

Also since AMAs seem to be a big thing I figured why not let people have at it... Welp, let's rock. 

P.S. Little background for those unfamiliar I'm currently a licensed EMT in North Carolina, a Paramedic Student, and an asshole.
Do you live alone or in a bunker? If no, how the hell can you shout that loud 24/7

Apex

(Nov 9, 2019, 11:18 PM)Nudelsalat im Panzer Wrote: [ -> ]Do you live alone or in a bunker? If no, how the hell can you shout that loud 24/7
Those noise complaints won't write themselves
are you a cousin fucker
In regards to the questions prior I live with family but generally game when the house is empty. Otherwise I generally use the excuse my girlfriend and I are trying a new form of roleplay in the bedroom.

I am not a cousin fucker... unless your mother is my cousin Faustin?
we fuk yus?
Thoughts on me? Smile
Sheriff Mondays wants to know why Trooper Steel insists on being called Trooper instead of Captain.
(Nov 10, 2019, 02:17 AM)PilotC Wrote: [ -> ]In regards to the questions prior I live with family but generally game when the house is empty. Otherwise I generally use the excuse my girlfriend and I are trying a new form of roleplay in the bedroom.

I am not a cousin fucker... unless your mother is my cousin Faustin?