Limelight Forums

Full Version: New Unban Appeal
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Your Name: Sam

Ban ID: 8901

Banned by:  [L²]26 @26'
Server: TrueNorth Main

Ban Reason: NLR break, Disrespect.

Why should you be unbanned?:

Hello LL,

I was originally banned for NLR breakage and OOC Disrespect since I was in my probationary period. I would like to point out my original points when banned that: I couldn’t of avoided the NLR zone because it would’ve been doing FailRp as the person did hit me so I had to pursue as I was a cop. Then while pursuing him I said in voice chat ‘I’m going to make a PR on you in a minute’ or something like that. I now fully understand that this was a bad decision and I should not of broken character.

I do know realise I shouldn't have stayed in NLR zone while chasing him, I should’ve left him to run around and spoken to an Admin about his behaviour, but as I was chief at the time and I felt a rouge officer is something I should’ve dealt with. I totally understand why I was banned for this now as I should’ve called an Admin to deal with the player, as of the OOC disrespect I also understand it that I shouldn’t have spoken about making a PR and I should never break character. It’s been over 5 months that I have been banned now and I think I have learnt my lesson to stay out of NLR zones and don’t talk about potentially OOC things IC.

Thank you for reading my Un-Ban Appeal and I hope this can be taken into consideration and a deal can be made. Thanks very much.

Regards,

Sammy

Evidence: None.
The staff-members have received your unban-request, Sammyfc.

It will take a while for it to be reviewed.
Hi Sammy,