Limelight Forums

Full Version: BA - Originalmodders29
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Your Name: 

Ban ID:[font=Roboto, sans-serif] originalmodders29 [/font]

Banned by: I am not sure witch one they are [L²]/[L²:M] tag. ()

Server: EU live

Ban Reason: Power gaming (I think I don't even know anymore)

Why should you be unbanned?: Well im going to start of with my side of the story as there are always 2 sides. As I joined the server I though I would like to try and roleplay as a police officer since I have never done such a job role. As a police officer I put on a mask (Which was stupid of me and I didn't know it wasn't allowed, but I didn't use common sense) And went on patrol. Over the radio I hear *All units respond please respond* So I turn on my lights. But I miss heard because the police chief said *All units please respond, Radio check* So on my way to nexus I get chased down by a civilian for no apparent reason. I got stopped by the police chief and he tells me *What the fuck do you think you are doing* While the civilian is getting out of his car yelling at me for doing an Illegal U-turn (Even though I my blues and two's on) They both are yelling at me while I try to explain that i'm new and I am not sure what I am doing. Then the Police chief says that I should get out of my vehicle (Not even park it they just stopped me in the middle of the road) So as he is the chief I step out and he carry's on going at me for having my sirens on and my mask on, I tell him *I am sorry. I am new and I am not sure what I am doing, could you help me.* Then he ignores me and starts talking to the civilan, after they finished talking I get demoted without a reason, I ask him why and he ignores me, So I get heated (Which was stupid of me I understand. And cuss him out. He carries on talking to the civilan So i spawn my car ready to drive of but accidently spawn it on myself an i get stuck, then the