Limelight Forums

Full Version: PR -> [L²:RP] henryhouse12, George, Cr[A]zY
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Reported Players: [L²:RP] henryhouse12 (STEAM_0:1:86501960)  () , George (STEAM_0:0:183737387)  () , Cr[A]zY (STEAM_0:1:105679680)  ()
Server: TrueNorth
Time: 2019-May-31 21:47
Summary: Henry, along with George, as well as Cr[A]zY - as shown in the pictures, blatantly metagaming & continuing on for quite some time.

Evidence: [Image: E20A88BA445AF5C9BD5D40BA6861E074BB4EE3AE]
[Image: FC60EC0F40D736574123BF9356E00BF74867FED5]
[Image: 7E38B8CF73BAF4D035C0D1F34D045757BBEFF481]
[Image: 323066A12835ED577D631E3D82C8596745552C28]

Continuing metagaming even after I posted the PR.
[Image: 593D38262DA57A3EC5C64B506CA628F13E1FAE26]
I was helping them, I don't see how trying to show them where the drug dealer is, after them constantly asking is metagaming! I am a police officer, yes, and I was not at any point thinking of raiding them! I was being nice and showing them where the weed dealer was!
Quote:3.9 - Do not use information obtained by out-of-character means, in-character (Metagaming). Exception-you may use Teamspeak/Discord/similar as a radio, but only if it would make sense in-character (do not use it to bypass injury, FearRP, NLR, etc.).