Limelight Forums

Full Version: Personal Issues
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
[Image: qd7NOX3.png]

So yeah..

I'm going to keep this more short and sweet and not sound like a suicide note, Some people Internally at Limelight will probably know the majority of this information or watched me slowly dissapear but im taking a break from Limelight.

The community of Limelight has welcomed me so well, even when I used to use it as a stress relief back in the days of 2016 when I used to be a Staff Manager at another big community. The overall experience at Limelight has been tremendous and a pleasure for me to try and be a part of, Of course Ive had disagreements with people and difference of opinions but that happens regardless of where and when.

The Rap Sheet
Alot of Infractions yeah ? Definitely not proud of any of these at all and to be honest I regret them, Doesnt put me in a good light either to players whilst holding positions I have or Internally to Staff. Now I'd like to say that ive changed since getting these infractions and yes people slip up now but Ill happily say my rule-breaking is in the past.

Notable People

Ofcourse from Limelight theres alot of close people who I really appreciate with them putting up with me etc. Will probably miss people out but here goes:

- Very close friend to me because of Limelight, We've done Insomnia together, and talk on a Daily basis, obviously you'll know more thats going on right now with me than anyone else thats reading this and I want to say thank you so much man.

- Local mad man and my "Daddy" for issues internally. We've talked at stupid times in the morning, Attacked russians on CS:GO at 5AM and worked on projects together. Like Bark you know partially whats going on and I thank you for everything you've done for me, Positions I held etc. were because of you. I thank you for that opportunity.