Limelight Forums

Full Version: PR -> S.Kelly
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Reported Players: S.Kelly (STEAM_0:0:87542768) ()
Server: Rockford
Time: 2018-Nov-26 21:13
Summary: I was an officer and went up to the Town Hall to speak with the president regarding one of his secret service agents. The secret service agent that I wanted to speak about told the police chief to demote me, which he did. Shortly after, that same secret service agent arrests me for trespassing. Which I obviously didn't do because I wasn't given a chance to leave the building.
Evidence: https://youtu.be/gkMOfT9kk5U
I'll be reviewing this PR, give me a few.
‍ & ‍ can you explain why you tried to cuff ZooM right after he was demoted and arrest him for trespassing without a warning to leave the building?
First of all, the President was being an idiot and has pressed the panic burton. The officer, having assumed didn't listen to us say IGNORE twice arrived anyway. We were not informed why he was there if he wasn't there only for the panic call.

After being demoted, we cuffed him for security reasons and then ran off, as seen in the video, which is evasion but okay.

Why was he not warned?
1. He shouldn't have been their anyway.
2. There was high activity down at the lobby/plaza as Spanish was planning a peaceful revolt which I didn't want get out of hand, so I had locked down the town hall. It didn't stop me from releasing people but I put him in because he evaded us, instead of staying. I mean, the President was distracting us and he ran having us attempting to detain him we had to assume a threat.

That why. You may do as you please Joley, but I feel those were valid. Also; He was demoted and we were already on high alert, so I didn't take any risks.