Limelight Forums

Full Version: Unban request
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Ban ID:8109
Banned by: [font=Roboto, sans-serif][L²:M] miss joley
[font=Roboto, sans-serif][b]Server: LimeLight [Rockford_v2b] [Semi-Serious RolePlay] 

[/b]
[/font]
[/font]
Ban Reason: PRA (23622) - Misuse of Notes

Why should you be unbanned ?: Ok if you guy can check when I started playing on this server you can see I started like 1 month ago Not sure about correct date !. I was edicted to this game I was playing this game 12-16 hours in a day and all I was doing is weed and contraband Yes I do have 390 Hours but most of it stayed at a base and growed weed I learned about kinda stuff sometimes while ı tried to roleplay  

My past piors I got 2 bans in past  one of them 
[font=Roboto, sans-serif][font=Roboto, sans-serif]
[font=Roboto, sans-serif]Ban ID:
7952 (at my first times I did not know about anything I see admins warning people about You can't do this cuz its avoiding this I had to leave for my irl problem I just pressed power button of my pc and left And did not join back I've seen someone disconnected for avoiding arrest and he joined back then wesley took him back and told him you can't do this and he did it again while at sit and he got banned )

I am not that stupit to avoid max 15 mins arrest for 1 day ban 

Ban ID: [font=Roboto, sans-serif]7963 
[/font]
I did got ban for a pr while İ was trying to take hostage a cop and a civilian when cop an civilian told me you cant do this its fail rp I stopped and leaved it was in pr is well 

Yeah these 2 bans in 390 hours  in 1 month 

about warning's they are nice cuz you  warn people about something and they keep doing it you ban them i guess 
in my past warning's I got warning about fear rp fail rp and other rules I don't have any warning's about misuse about note's