Limelight Forums

Full Version: Gibbs
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Your Name: [L²:RP][S³] Leroy Gibbs

Ban ID: 7754

Banned by: [L²:M] PilotC  

Server:  Rockford Main

Ban Reason: Breaking FearRP // Mic-Spam // Insults to players&staff OOC // While I understand your anger Leroy you need time to cooldown.

Why should you be unbanned?:  First Of I Was Pulled Up For FEAR RP and I was put down and nothing happened cos of it, I had told pilot that my game had froze, so he says "ok" puts me down. I get fucking pissed as hell cos mass fail RP cop's arresting other cops for no reson (ME) I Got Mad A Mic-Spamed Yes So Im Sorry For That, Its My First Time I Was Given Mic/OOC Blacklist. Like Pilot Says He Was Going To Give. Then I See Im Getting A Ban For No Reson When He Says "im going to give this blacklist to you". So I Wana Know Where Do Fear RP Come Into This??. Also Why Did   Lie To Me About Sutch A Inportant Thing

Evidence: OF What??
The staff-members have received your unban-request, Riggs.

It will take a while for it to be reviewed.
END VERDICT: Denied

SITUATION/EVIDENCE: For starters you were provided a blacklist for your misuse of voice (screaming into your headset) and OOC due to your insult to players in regards to LOOC where you called them (myself included as PD) "fucking tards." You were also given leniency with no punishment for messaging me both privately and through admin chat that you were "Going to d/c" in the middle of the situation.