Limelight Forums

Full Version: Sours' Resignation
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hello Community,

I have written a lot and some things might be hit with a grain of salt.

Making the Choice

This is a big choice for me to make however I have decided to resign from my post as Teacher and leave the community. I have enjoyed my time at LimeLight and Fearless for that matter too. I have been roleplaying on CityRP since 2011 and it has evolved so much and I am proud to have be part of the community and support it as a teacher for almost 2 years. I have been thinking and writing this resignation since Febuary 2018 and I have been on and off wanting to do this so I have waited and allow myself to setting before making the decision and I believe now is the right time for me to resign from my position as a Teacher and Community Member here at LimeLight.

As said before, I have been here for seven years and I have many memories to love and enjoy to remember of the good times and to especally distract me from the issues that are actually coming around in the real world. The staff team has changed drasticly in terms of attitude from what it use to have become and I think many people have started to realise this within the community. I can’t say I will never play LimeLight again, but I can say that I won’t be contributing towards it as much as I have been doing for the last two years as a teacher and seven as a member of the community from FearlessRP.

The Team and Staff

While a bit of this section was inspired by what Soviethooves posted in his thread, it doesn’t mean it is not any different as what he did say, is the truth and actually disappoints me for it to see it like this. While I am not going to go though every single staff member or team member there are differently things that people need to think and look at.