Limelight Forums

Full Version: PR -> Elfie
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Reported Players: Elfie (STEAM_0:0:78191187) ()
Server: Rockford
Time: 2018-Jun-02 21:57
Summary: I was a cop and he (Elfie) was a desk secetary but changed his job title to a General at the time. So i gunned down a civllian (Aspire) who tried to run me over by reversing into me. Elfie then comes over to me saying it was wrong to kill Aspire who tried to run me over and that it was an excessive use of lethal force. He then said to me im going to get you demoted, he contacted the president but he timed out so he when as president and then demoted me.
Evidence: https://imgur.com/a/HCdmJ0Q
I was already in a goverment position of power and had witnessed the man use deadly force whilst in said power. I then became president and acted on this after previsoly a few seconds before talking to the president (of who I was acting as advisor to) about his demotion however the president chose this point to DC so I came into power and acted in the same way I had advised and then continued to RP out my goverment. I did not switch JUST to abuse the power as president I simply acted upon something I had previosly witnessed not 30 seconds before. I did not switch after being demoted to get revenge I switched because I was waiting to be promoted from Advisor to President (In an RP sense) so when I did so I acted like I had said to do orignally. I saw the abuse whilst in a position of power and acted on it whilst in power.
-=Involved, witness=-

Cochise for one did have the right to open fire, given his life was at stake.

Secondly I tried to inform you in OOC after the incident that what you did was powergaming, but you did not listen. I spoke to two admins and was given the following feedback:
[Image: b8lKvUz.png]
The name may be a tad misleading, but this is an Alias of