Limelight Forums

Full Version: Decay vs Disastrous
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So, Me and   had sort of a rap battle and we cant decide who won so it's up to you.

Decay: "Look at disastrous he really is a disaster a fuckin tweaker cant go through the day without pumping his nose with sneakers" ((Sneakers are slang for meth))

Disastrous: Disastrous for a reason, decay your rhymes are weaker, weaker than a cat but you have the nerve to say I'm a tweaker? If I seen you out in public, I bet I'll steal your sneakers

Decay: You're calling my rhymes weaker bitch atleast i dont have to steal my sneakers. my profession is dough your profession is to be a hoe

Disastrous: Your rhymes are weaker than a femenist, they're also known as bleeders. Bleeding from your fuckin twat, but I'm a woman beater. No one is meaner than disastrous when he's up and tweakin, you buyin bunk ass weed from dealers, wish you could smoke in USA, cause we grow the best reefer. Instead you sittin in your room & prolly blarin Bieber

Decay: Bieber aint my style tweaker, I'd rather listen to the bitchen screamin' you claim your a pussy eater? bitch you suck more dick than me and welker togheter. Yeh weed is shit here in the cold north but atleast we have the finest acid you could ever hope for, Why the fuck would I want to go to the US? Niggers are shootin shit up in every hood. I can go outside at night and be the danger while youre the one IN danger

Disastrous: Biebers on your fuckin dick, but me I got that magic stick. I wouldn't come to USA, you're the quickest to get home sick. Come at me with acid shit, I'll take 5 hits while you're feelin sick. Sick as fuck only one hit, now I've gotta baby sit. Baby sittin while I'm trippin' dick, I'm sorry you cant handle it. My levels in the clouds, you barely touched the surface yet