Limelight Forums

Full Version: Escape from Tarkov
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Are you fed up of little kids in PUBG? Are you sick of firing guns that feel like you're trying to kill someone with airsoft? Are you tired of feeling a lack of progression in your shooter? Do you like the idea of an immersive FPS with realistic, fulfilling gameplay? Then I've got just the thing for you!

[Image: 6cd5f8b0c7530c10659bf47f95c58590.png]
https://www.escapefromtarkov.com/

Edit: Someone was confused about where you actually get the game so here's a direct link to the page where you buy it -
https://www.escapefromtarkov.com/preorder-page

I'm not a professional journalist so if you want some real reviews you can find some here:
https://bit-tech.net/previews/gaming/pc/...preview/1/
https://www.dualshockers.com/escape-from...v-preview/

The more observant of you may have seen of heard of this game before, but it's unlikely you know much about it.

It's important to note that this is an early access preview however all those who pre-order any package of the game will have access to the closed beta currently, which has no signs of closing until release.