Limelight Forums

Full Version: PR: Kahjo Insult in OOC
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Name of Player: Kahjo

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:63643406

Server:  V33X (I believe)

Time: (In UTC+0) Time of this post

Summary I was a police officer, he was parked on the sidewalk so I decided to have a lil chat, as it is illegal. Then he told me to fuck off in OOC and tells me I ruin the game, He also said that we ruined the game because we tailgate the car and stuff like that. Went over to a global OOC discussion which I decided to report him on. As it was no neccesary thing to do for him.

Evidence: https://imgur.com/a/jyGje
Thank you for your player-report, Ping-Hotel.

It will take a while for it to be reviewed by our staff-members.
Meanwhile, the accused player and witnesses may reply to this report.
Yes. I take full responsibility. I was irritated, but Fuck Off, is not an insult tho, if you take "this kinda people make ll shit" as an insult, sorry.

EDIT: Yes I know I am a person that gets salty as fuck really easily, don't take everything so seriously what I say when I am salty / triggered
(Jun 28, 2017, 03:57 PM)Kahjo Wrote: [ -> ]Yes. I take full responsibility. I was irritated, but Fuck Off, is not an insult tho, if you take "this kinda people make ll shit" as an insult, sorry.

At least you take responsibility, and yes, I see that as an insult, as for a fact; I try my best to roleplay as good as possible, these reactions take down my self esteem. Irritating doesn't have to mean you reflect it on others.
(Jun 28, 2017, 04:00 PM)Ping-Hotel Wrote: [ -> ]
(Jun 28, 2017, 03:57 PM)Kahjo Wrote: [ -> ]Yes. I take full responsibility. I was irritated, but Fuck Off, is not an insult tho, if you take "this kinda people make ll shit" as an insult, sorry.