Limelight Forums

Full Version: PR on ....
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Name of Player: YuriBear™ - Quantum - AyeeAnonymous

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:120987778 - STEAM_0:1:56347744 - STEAM_0:0:121158941

Server: V4b1

Time: (In UTC+1) 12:33 PM

Summary: These guys are wearing masks and just killing random people randomly carring a weapon i stopped them several times but they didnt stop they broke NLR and broke FearRp and killed me several times i didnt have any photo's when i was a cop and when they killed me as a cop 
Evidence: Evidence ! click on it
Thank you for your player-report, Estel Catcoon.

It will take a while for it to be reviewed by our staff-members.
Meanwhile, the accused player and witnesses may reply to this report.
I understand what he is saying.

To defend myself I will explain.

So we created this clan along with Daniel, we called it "The Minecraft Cult". Yuri spawned in his truck and Daniel put the idea of a police mans body (A player who wouldn't re spawn) in the back of it. Estel came along and when asking for our id's, that me, Yuri and Daniel gave, Quantum refused and we made a run. After that, we stopped at top street and Daniel, Yuri and Quantum took out guns and the police and them had a gun fight which resulted in me running away and them killing Estel.