Limelight Forums

Full Version: False demotion report
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Name of Player: Wesley

SteamID:
[b]STEAM_0:0:51116464
[/b]

Server: Limelight City RP 2

Time: (In UTC+0)  UTC+00:00

Summary: Give us context and what rules they broke. I met this player when I was playing as a police officer, I was having a meeting with the president and an SSA came to me to order me out of his office (I did not leave) in which he called the sergeant up, the sergeant did not respond but as soon as the demotion of the sergeant came in Wesley who was SSA snagged it within 2 seconds which gives me an idea that him and the president were friends (his name is ForceGhost) later on after Wesley became captain he asked me to radio in my status and 10-20 which I did, he then asked me again which I did then he asked me for the third time but before I could answer he then demoted me and as soon as I was demoted ForceGhots became an officer which gives me reason to believe he demoted me because he wanted his friend to be an officer. I believe I was falsely demoted as I have evidence to support my case.

Evidence: I have multiple bits of chat to prove I responded to his call - The text highlighted in red is the text from myself and wesley,

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f...=864016310 - This is a link to the console I have just selected the bits out to make it easier for you

(Radio) Wesley Lawrence: Unit 446, status check and 10-20 update, over.

(Urgent) Ki Henderson: I'm in hot pursuit of a Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG, plates WANKER,
currently at Abbey Road.
(Radio) Raylan 'ForceGhost' Givens: Respond to all callouts.
Player Deadio Poolio (STEAM_0:0:111247439) has joined the game.
(Radio) Raylan 'ForceGhost' Givens: Don't ignore callouts.
(Urgent) Ki Henderson: I'm in hot pursuit of a Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG, plates WANKER,
currently at Corleone Tunnel.