Limelight Forums

Full Version: unban request
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Your Name: Joulle

Ban ID: 4069
Banned by: [font=open_sansregular, Arial, sans-serif][L²] Nacreas[/font]

Server: evocity roleplay

Ban Reason: exploited bug in jail to go out

Why should you be unbanned?:  I'm new to the server and roleplaying and I'm very sorry for exploiting jails. Please let me back on your server, I promise I wont do this again.
I just was so mad at this other player who disturbed my building by calling the police and all for no reason. I wasn't myself, I tried to get out to go revenge on him. I'm new but I'm a good learner like I have 3 points and I dont see everyone with that many points. I promise if I get mad next time I'll just quit game for that day and come less mad the next day. I didn't mean to cause trouble on server, it was accident!

Please let me back I love this server and everyone deep even though I dont show it all time, I made good friends in 60 hours and it sucks to be locked away from the fun we had during nights ;'(  I promise I behave better

Evidence: I didn't record a video so I don't have any ;-;
The staff-members have received your unban-request, Joulle.

It will take a while for it to be reviewed.
Not involved. Removed.

Do not post regardless of your good intentions. You may only post if you are directly involved in the case.
thanks!!
I'll edit the thread now
When I spawned the first thing I noticed was that a few players had their job title as "Criminal" which has been deemed too vague and is therefore disallowed. You replied to my message with a smart alec remark which wasn't necessary or helpful.

Here's an example of how you decided to behave after I had advised players about the "Criminal" job title:

Code:
v4b1 [15:15:39] Joulle (STEAM_0:1:16249669) said: // what if you intend to do it all at once?