Limelight Forums

Full Version: Player Report: [L²:RP] Katyusha
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Name of Player: [L²:RP] Katyusha

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:22862126

Server: v33x

Time: 12:00 AM around that time

Summary: As a police officer I saw a person look like he has crashed into a tree so I pulled over to investigate and see what is going on, I approached the player and said "Hello man are you okay" just see if the person is Okay in character and then he replied to me by saying "Go away" in local OOC which was an outter character response.

Now the player decided to opt out of the role-play and decided that he didn't want to role-play with me anymore even though it is a role-play server and in some cases you can't just chose that you just don't want to RP anymore. 

So he told me that he's going to tab out and that I could pretty much sit here and do nothing. Everything is clear in the video. But his excuse is not accpetable as it is pretty much the same as someone disconnecting to avoid and RP situation. When I waited for him he explained himself by continuesly disrespecting me in OOC just because I asked him IC'ly. Honestly no player should ever recive this amount of disrespect just because they're trying to RP.

Evidence:  
Thank you for your player-report, Rocket.

It will take a while for it to be reviewed by our staff-members.
Meanwhile, the accused player and witnesses may reply to this report.
1st"Go away" in local OOC which was an outter character response.

2ndNow the player decided to opt out of the role-play and decided that he didn't want to role-play with me anymore even though it is a role-play server and in some cases you can't just chose that you just don't want to RP anymore. 

3rdSo he told me that he's going to tab out and that I could pretty much sit here and do nothing.